Scoreboard
09/23/19
6:00 PM EDT
Lourdes
vs. Kalamazoo
09/24/19
1:00 pm
at MIAA Jamboree (Adrian)
Lenawee
09/24/19
7:00 PM EDT
Olivet
vs. Kalamazoo

2019 Kalamazoo College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 6-1
Matches 13
Kills per set 11.44
Hitting % .212
Assists per set 10.56
Blocks per set 0.93
Service Aces per set 2.54
Digs per set 13.88
August
September
Sat Sep 28
vs
Alma *
11:00 AM EDT
H
October
Sat Oct 12
at
Grace Christian (Mich.)
10:00 AM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Rochester (Mich.)
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. at Grace Christian
12:00 PM EDT
N
Wed Oct 16
at
Trine *
7:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
North Park
5:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Albion *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Illinois Tech
@ Wheaton, Ill.
1:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Wheaton (Ill.)
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
Senior Night
7:00 PM EDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Kenyon
@ Adrian, Mich.
3:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Nov 05
at
TBD
MIAA Tournament First Round
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
at
TBD
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBD
MIAA Tournament Final
TBA
A
* Conference