Scoreboard
No events to show.

2019 Kalamazoo College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Martin Luther
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
8:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Alverno
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
10:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Mount Mary
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
4:00 PM EDT
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Manchester
7:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Allegheny
@ Lansing, Mich. MIAA/NCAC Crossover
5:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Wooster
@ Lansing, Mich. MIAA/NCAC Crossover
10:00 AM EDT
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Oberlin
@ Lansing, Mich. MIAA/NCAC Crossover
2:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Sep 10
at
Alma
Non-Conference
6:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Delaware, Ohio Bishop Invitational
7:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Ohio Wesleyan
Bishop Invitational
11:00 AM EDT
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Otterbein
@ Delaware, Ohio Bishop Invitational
1:00 PM EDT
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
Manchester
7:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Olivet *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Alma *
11:00 AM EDT
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Calvin *
7:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Oct 04
at
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Non-Conference
7:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Jackson #
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. at Grace Christian
8:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Lake Forest
TBA
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Grace Christian (Mich.)
10:00 AM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Alpena CC #
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. at Grace Christian
12:00 PM EDT
N
Wed Oct 16
at
Trine *
7:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
North Park
5:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Albion *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Illinois Tech
@ Wheaton, Ill.
1:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Wheaton (Ill.)
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
7:00 PM EDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Kenyon
@ Adrian, Mich.
2:30 PM EDT
N
# Exhibition
* Conference