Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Scoreboard Toggler
No events to show.

2018 Kalamazoo College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-23
Pct. .179
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-8
Matches 28
Kills per set 10.01
Hitting % .143
Assists per set 9.19
Blocks per set 1.19
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 15.77
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Chicago
Gargoyle Classic
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Park
@ Chicago, Ill. Gargoyle Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Central (Iowa)
@ Chicago, Ill. Gargoyle Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hope
MIAA Preview Tournament
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Finlandia
at Hope
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Adrian
@ Holland, MI at Hope
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albion
at Hope
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Non-Conference
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
John Carroll
at Hiram
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Kenyon
@ Hiram, Ohio at Hiram
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Frostburg St.
@ Hiram, Ohio at Hiram
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Olivet *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Alma *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Calvin *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hope *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Earlham
@ Franklin, Ind. at Franklin
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Franklin
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Trine *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dubuque
@ Chicago, Ill. at North Park
N
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
North Park
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Chicago, IL at Illinois Tech
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Illinois Tech
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albion *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Platteville
@ Albion, Mich. at Albion
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wheaton (Ill.)
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Adrian *
H
* Conference