Scoreboard
09/15/19
Final
0 Kalamazoo
2 at Wooster

2019-20 Kalamazoo College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 13
at
Hope Invitational
TBA
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Hope Invitational
TBA
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
ITA Central Regional
Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
ITA Central Regional
Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
ITA Central Regional
Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
H
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
Chicago
7:00 PM EST
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Case Western Reserve
TBA
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Wooster
10:00 AM EST
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Lake Forest
2:00 PM EST
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Illinois Tech
TBA
H
Sun Mar 08
at
Denison
10:00 AM EDT
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Grinnell
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Bates
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 23
vs
Colby
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 30
at
Hope *
4:00 PM EDT
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Alma *
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Wheaton (Ill.)
5:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Olivet *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Albion *
2:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 15
at
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Trine *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Calvin *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Adrian *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Apr 30
at
TBA
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
TBA
A
May
Sat May 02
at
TBA
MIAA Tournament Final
TBA
A
* Conference