Scoreboard
No events to show.

2020-21 Kalamazoo College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
March
Thu Mar 18
vs
Albion *
TBA
H
Tue Mar 23
at
Adrian *
TBA
A
Fri Mar 26
at
Alma *
TBA
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
TBA
A
Tue Apr 06
vs
Olivet *
TBA
H
Fri Apr 09
at
Trine *
TBA
A
Mon Apr 12
vs
Hope *
TBA
H
Thu Apr 15
vs
Calvin *
TBA
H
Mon Apr 19
at
TBA %
MIAA Tournament 8/9 Play-In
TBA
A
Wed Apr 21
at
TBA %
MIAA Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Apr 23
at
TBA %
MIAA Tournament
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season