Scoreboard
No events to show.

2020 Kalamazoo College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 23
vs
Adrian
Postponed
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Hope
Postponed
A
Tue Sep 29
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Postponed
H
October
Tue Oct 06
vs
Calvin *
Postponed
H
Thu Oct 08
at
Alma *
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Olivet *
Postponed
A
Wed Oct 14
vs
Trine *
Postponed
H
Tue Oct 20
at
Adrian *
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Hope *
Homecoming
Postponed
H
Tue Oct 27
at
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
Postponed
A
Thu Oct 29
vs
Albion *
Postponed
H
Sat Oct 31
at
TBA %
MIAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Postponed
A
November
Wed Nov 04
at
TBA %
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
Postponed
A
Sat Nov 07
at
TBA %
MIAA Tournament Final
Postponed
A
* Conference
% Post season