Scoreboard
02/19/20
6:00 pm
at MIAA Championships
at Calvin
02/19/20
6:00 pm
at MIAA Championships
at Calvin
02/19/20
7:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo
at Ohio Northern
02/19/20
7:30 PM EST
Calvin
vs. Kalamazoo
Senior Night
02/19/20
7:30 PM EST
Kalamazoo
at Trine
02/20/20
10/5:30
at MIAA Championships
at Calvin
02/20/20
10/5:30
at MIAA Championships
at Calvin
02/21/20
10/5:30
at MIAA Championships
at Calvin
02/21/20
10/5:30
at MIAA Championships
at Calvin

2020 Kalamazoo College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Chicago
TBA
H
Fri Sep 04
vs
Wilmington (Ohio)
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Franklin
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Sep 11
at
Greenville
8:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Washington (Mo.)
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
North Park
12:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 23
at
Wis.-Whitewater
TBA
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Baldwin Wallace
12:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 30
vs
Albion *
7:30 PM EDT
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Adrian *
11:00 AM EDT
A
Tue Oct 06
at
Alma *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 14
at
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Olivet *
12:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 20
at
Trine *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Hope *
Homecoming
12:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 28
vs
Calvin *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 31
at
TBA %
MIAA Tournament First Round
TBA
A
November
Wed Nov 04
at
TBA %
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
TBA
A
Sat Nov 07
at
TBA %
MIAA Tournament Final
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season