Scoreboard
10/16/19
5:30 PM EDT
Trine
vs. Kalamazoo
10/16/19
7:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
at Trine
10/18/19
5:00 PM EDT
North Park
vs. Kalamazoo

2020 Kalamazoo College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Ohio Wesleyan
Exhibition
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Ohio Northern
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Indiana Tech
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Augustana (IL)
6:00 PM EST
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Elmhurst
4:00 PM EST
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Mount Union
2:00 PM EST
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Rochester (N.Y.)
7:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Cleary
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Dallas
3:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Mar 23
vs
Whitworth
@ Southwestern University
TBA
N
Tue Mar 31
at
Adrian *
7:00 PM EDT
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Calvin *
4:30 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Albion *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Alma *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
St. Mary's (IN) *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Trine *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Hope *
1:00 PM EDT
H
May
Fri May 01
at
TBA
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
TBA
A
Mon May 04
at
TBA
MIAA Tournament Final
TBA
A
* Conference