Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Scoreboard Toggler
No events to show.

2019 Kalamazoo College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM EST
Carthage
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM EST
Indiana Tech
H
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM EST
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sun Mar 10
at
2:00 PM EDT
Chicago
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Aquinas
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Ill. Wesleyan
H
Tue Mar 26
at
7:00 PM EDT
Chapman
A
Fri Mar 29
at
10:00 PM EDT
Whittier
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Alma *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM EDT
St. Mary's (IN) *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Calvin
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Trine *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Olivet *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
Senior Day
H
* Conference