Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Scoreboard Toggler
No events to show.

2018 Kalamazoo College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 4-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 197
Assists 61
Goals/ game 13.13
Shots/ game 26.4
Shot % 49.7
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Wilmington (OH)
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 15-4
Illinois Tech
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 11-10
Indiana Tech
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Notre Dame (OH)
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Cleary
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
L, 15-13
Montevallo
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 16-11
Birmingham Southern
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Alma *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 16-7
St. Mary's (IN) *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Calvin *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 11-6
Albion *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Trine *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
W, 18-3
Olivet *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 19-9
Adrian *
A
* Conference