Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Scoreboard Toggler
Wed 01/23
6:00 PM EST
Finlandia
Kalamazoo
Wed 01/23
8:00 PM EST
Adrian
Kalamazoo
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

2018-19 Kalamazoo College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-17
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 17
Home 0-10
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Pts per game 45.0
FG % 25.5
3PT % 25.8
FT % 61.2
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 7.8
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 69-41
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 80-48
Goshen
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 62-48
Manchester
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 66-48
Anderson (Ind.)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 71-26
Oberlin
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 75-38
Trine *
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 68-45
Calumet Col.
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 80-55
Albion *
H
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 79-59
Adrian *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 82-47
Heidelberg
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 87-53
Dubuque
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 65-48
Alma *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 96-30
Hope *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 70-48
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 50-44
Olivet *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 82-48
Calvin *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 75-39
Adrian *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM EST
Finlandia
H
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM EST
Alma *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM EST
Hope *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM EST
Olivet *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM EST
Calvin *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM EST
Albion *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM EST
Trine *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
TBA
MIAA Tournament First Round (TBA)
A
* Conference