Scoreboard
01/22/20
7:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
01/22/20
7:30 PM EST
Hope
vs. Kalamazoo

2020 Kalamazoo College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Bluffton
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Bluffton
3:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Franklin & Marshall
@ Clermont, Fla.
9:15 AM EDT
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
St. Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.
11:15 AM EDT
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Union (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
12:15 PM EDT
N
Mon Mar 23
vs
Buffalo State
@ Clermont, Fla.
12:15 PM EDT
N
Mon Mar 23
vs
Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.
2:30 PM EDT
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Clermont, Fla.
2:45 PM EDT
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Wis.-River Falls
@ Clermont, Fla.
4:45 PM EDT
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Colby
@ Clermont, Fla.
12:15 PM EDT
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Middlebury
@ Clermont, Fla.
2:30 PM EDT
N
Tue Mar 31
at
Albion *
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Albion *
5:15 PM EDT
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Defiance
3:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Defiance
5:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Trine *
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Trine *
5:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Wheaton (Ill.)
3:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Wheaton (Ill.)
5:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Chicago
3:30 PM EDT
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Chicago
5:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Adrian *
3:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Adrian *
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Olivet *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Olivet *
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Manchester
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Manchester
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Calvin *
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Calvin *
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Hope *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Hope *
3:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Apr 30
at
TBA
MIAA Tournament
TBA
A
* Conference