Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Scoreboard Toggler
No events to show.

2019 Kalamazoo College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM EDT
Bluffton
A
Fri Mar 15
at
5:00 PM EDT
Bluffton
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM EDT
Defiance
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM EDT
Defiance
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Franklin
@ Kissimmee, Fla. - Osceola County Softball Complex
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
11:45 AM EDT
Lewis & Clark #
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Alma *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM EDT
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM EDT
Chicago
A
Sun Apr 07
at
4:00 PM EDT
Chicago
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Trine *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Trine *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
Manchester
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Manchester
A
Mon Apr 15
at
4:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Ill.)
A
Mon Apr 15
at
6:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Ill.)
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Olivet *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Olivet *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Elmhurst
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Elmhurst
H
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
TBA
MIAA Tournament (Top Four Teams)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference