Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Scoreboard Toggler
No events to show.

2018 Kalamazoo College Softball Schedule

Overall 11-27
Pct. .289
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 3-9
Away 2-12
Neutral 6-6
Games 38
Runs 132
Batting Avg. .255
On Base % .308
Slugging % .332
Home Runs 4
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Albion
@ Legacy Dome; Brighton, Mich. Legacy Center - Brighton, Mich.
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Madonna
@ Brighton, Mich. Legacy Center - Brighton, Mich.
N
March
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Franklin
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 10-9
Franklin
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Defiance
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Defiance
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla. - LW #1
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla. - LW #4
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Worcester St.
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla. - HAN #2
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Grinnell
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla. - HAN #2
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-1
Tufts
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla. - LW #5
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Wellesley
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla. - LW #4
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Williams
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla. - LW #5
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-6
D'Youville
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla. - LW #4
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla. - LW #3
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-10
Thomas (ME)
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla. - LW #1
N
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Alma *
Rescheduled from 3/31
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Alma *
Rescheduled from 3/31
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-5
Trine *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Trine *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Adrian *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 11-3
Adrian *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Cancelled
Manchester
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Cancelled
Manchester
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
Calvin *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Calvin *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Hope *
Rescheduled from April 17
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 15-5
Hope *
Rescheduled from April 17
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
Elmhurst
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-6
Elmhurst
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Olivet *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
Olivet *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Albion *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Albion *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Chicago
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-1
Chicago
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-0
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 14 innings
L, 3-2
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 6-4
North Central (Ill.)
A
* Conference