Scoreboard
No events to show.

2019-20 Kalamazoo College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
ITA Central Regional
Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
ITA Central Regional
Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
ITA Central Regional
Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
H
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Wabash
5:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Earlham
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
10:00 AM EST
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Chicago
2:00 PM EST
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Kenyon
TBA
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Wooster
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Coe
TBA
H
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Denison
TBA
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Trinity (Tex.)
TBA
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Georgetown, TX
2:00 PM EDT
N
Thu Mar 26
at
Southwestern (Tex.)
Georgetown, Texas
6:00 PM EDT
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Hope *
11:00 AM EDT
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Calvin *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Case Western Reserve
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Trine *
11:00 AM EDT
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Olivet *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Adrian *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Albion *
11:00 AM EDT
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Alma *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
12:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 29
at
TBA
MIAA Tournament Semifinal TBD
4:00 PM EDT
A
May
Fri May 01
at
TBA
MIAA Tournament Final TBD
4:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference