Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Scoreboard Toggler
No events to show.

2018-19 Kalamazoo College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Hope Invitational
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Hope Invitational
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA Central Regional
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Central Regional
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Central Regional
St. Louis, Mo.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
10:00 AM EST
Wabash
H
Sun Feb 03
at
10:00 AM EST
Chicago
XS Tennis
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
11:00 AM EST
Coe
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Denison
H
Sun Mar 24
at
10:00 AM EDT
Oglethorpe
A
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM EDT
Sewanee
A
Thu Mar 28
at
2:00 PM EDT
Emory
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
Trine *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
10:00 AM EDT
Case Western Reserve
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Olivet *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM EDT
Alma
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
4:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
2:00 PM EDT
Wis.-Whitewater
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
TBA
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
A
Fri May 03
at
TBA
TBA
MIAA Tournament Final
A
* Conference