Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Scoreboard Toggler
No events to show.

2018 Kalamazoo College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-11-1
Pct. .324
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.18
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 11.2
GAA 1.92
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Ill. Wesleyan
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Millikin
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
North Park
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Defiance
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Carthage
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Manchester
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mich.-Dearborn
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
Elmhurst
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Calvin
Non-Conference
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Adrian *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Hope *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trine *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Alma *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Albion *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 6-0
Calvin *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Olivet *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hope %
MIAA Men's Soccer Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season