Scoreboard
04/23/19
Final
21 Kalamazoo
15 at Adrian
04/24/19
3:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
at Calvin
04/24/19
4:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
at Calvin
04/24/19
4:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
at Alma
04/24/19
5:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
at Calvin
04/25/19
7:00 PM EDT
Olivet
vs. Kalamazoo

2019 Kalamazoo College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 143
Assists 75
Goals/ game 11.92
Shots/ game 42.50
Shot % 28.0
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 15-8
Benedictine (IL)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 16-9
Concordia Chicago
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 21-4
Carroll (WI)
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Dubuque
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 16-12
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 18-9
Misericordia
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Calvin
Non-Conference
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 22-9
Alma *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 10-9
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Cancelled
Olivet *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 15-8
Trine *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 21-4
Albion *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 21-15
Adrian *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
* Conference