Scoreboard
09/21/19
1:00 pm
at MIAA Jamboree (Alma)
Pine River
09/21/19
TBA
ITA Central Regional
vs. Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, Mich.
09/21/19
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
at Chicago
09/21/19
1:00 PM EDT
Lakeland
vs. Kalamazoo
09/21/19
5:00 PM EDT
North Park
vs. Kalamazoo
09/23/19
6:00 PM EDT
Lourdes
vs. Kalamazoo

2019-20 Kalamazoo College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 25
at
Davenport #
Exhibition
TBA
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Western Mich. #
Exhibition
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Ripon
7:30 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Manchester
9:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Anderson (Ind.)
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Bluffton
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Case Western Reserve
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
John Carroll
1:00 PM EST
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
North Central (Ill.)
North Central, Olivet, John Carroll 1/3
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Spring Arbor
7:00 PM EST
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Earlham
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Concordia (MI)
1:00 PM EST
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Trine *
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Olivet *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Albion *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Hope *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Calvin *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Alma *
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Trine *
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Adrian *
TBA
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Olivet *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Albion *
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Calvin *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Alma *
7:00 PM EST
A
Tue Feb 25
at
TBD
MIAA Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Feb 28
at
TBD
MIAA Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBD
MIAA Tournament
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference