Scoreboard
01/22/20
7:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
01/22/20
7:30 PM EST
Hope
vs. Kalamazoo
01/25/20
1:00 pm
at Calvin
With Olivet
01/25/20
1:00 pm
at Calvin
With Olivet
01/25/20
3:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo
at Calvin
01/25/20
3:00 PM EST
Trine
vs. Kalamazoo
Special Olympics Day

2020 Kalamazoo College Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Oberlin
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Central (Iowa)
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Concordia Wisconsin
2:00 PM EDT
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Hope *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Alma *
TBA
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Albion *
TBA
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Trine *
Homecoming
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Olivet *
Senior Day
1:00 PM EDT
H
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Finlandia *
TBA
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Adrian *
TBA
A
* Conference