Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Scoreboard Toggler
No events to show.

2018 Kalamazoo College Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 307.4
Rush 131.2
Pass 176.2
Pts/game 25.5
Yds allowed 322.7
Rush allowed 167.1
Pass allowed 155.6
Pts allowed/game 18.9
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 24-7
Oberlin
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 42-7
Greenville
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 23-7
Rockford
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 31-30
Adrian *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 56-7
Finlandia *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 20-19
Albion *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Alma *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 21-17
Olivet *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 33-7
Hope *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 48-18
Trine *
Senior Day
H
* Conference