Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Scoreboard Toggler
No events to show.

2019 Kalamazoo College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM EST
Southern Vt.
@ Georgetown, Ky. Georgetown, Ky.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:30 PM EST
Southern Vt.
@ Georgetown, Ky. Georgetown, Ky.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM EST
Southern Vt.
@ Georgetown, Ky. Georgetown, Ky.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:30 PM EST
Southern Vt.
@ Georgetown, Ky. Georgetown, Ky.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM EST
Earlham
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM EST
Earlham
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM EDT
Earlham
A
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM EDT
Trine *
A
Thu Mar 21
at
4:30 PM EDT
Trine *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Trine *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Trine *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA Location TBA
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA Location TBA
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA Location TBA
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA Location TBA
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA Location TBA
N
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:30 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
Albion *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:30 PM EDT
Albion *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM EDT
Alma *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:30 PM EDT
Alma *
A
May
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
Olivet *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:30 PM EDT
Olivet *
A
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Olivet *
Senior Day
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Olivet *
Senior Day
H
Wed May 08
at
TBA
TBA
MIAA Tournament
A
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA MIAA Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA MIAA Tournament
N
* Conference