Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Scoreboard Toggler
No events to show.

2018 Kalamazoo College Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-19
Pct. .513
Conf. 17-11
Pct. .607
Streak Won 5
Home 11-3
Away 6-14
Neutral 3-2
Games 39
Runs 245
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .400
Slugging % .397
Home Runs 12
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 8-6
Oglethorpe
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 6-1
Oglethorpe
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 7-0
Oglethorpe
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-3
Earlham
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 8-4
Earlham
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 7-5
Earlham
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 8-6
Trine *
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Trine *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Trine *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Trine *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Emerson, Ga. Emerson, Ga. (Lake Point)
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Emerson, Ga. Emerson, Ga. (Lake Point)
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Emerson, Ga. Emerson, Ga. (Lake Point)
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Adrian *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-3
Adrian *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 18-3
Adrian *
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-2
Adrian *
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
W, 14-1
Hope *
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-4
Hope *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Hope *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Hope *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Albion *
@ Adrian, Mich. at Adrian
N
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Albion *
@ Adrian, Mich. at Adrian
N
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
Calvin *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 17-8
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Calvin *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Albion *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Albion *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-4
Alma *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-3
Alma *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Alma *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Alma *
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Rochester (Mich.)
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Rochester (Mich.)
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Olivet *
Senior Day
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Olivet *
Senior Day
H
Sun May 06
at
Final
W, 5-4
Olivet *
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
W, 15-4
Olivet *
A
* Conference