Scoreboard
09/20/19
TBA
ITA Central Regional
vs. Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, Mich.
09/21/19
1:00 pm
at MIAA Jamboree (Alma)
Pine River
09/21/19
TBA
ITA Central Regional
vs. Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, Mich.
09/21/19
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
at Chicago
09/21/19
1:00 PM EDT
Lakeland
vs. Kalamazoo
09/21/19
5:00 PM EDT
North Park
vs. Kalamazoo

Kalamazoo College Athletics Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becky Hall
Director of Athletics
(269) 337-7090 rhall@kzoo.edu
Lynsey VanSweden
Asst. to the AD - Compliance Coordinator
(269) 337-7082 Lynsey.VanSweden@kzoo.edu
Katie Miller
Asst. AD - SWA / PE Chair
(269) 337-5752 kmiller@kzoo.edu
Mark Murphy
Asst. AD - Facilities / Summer Camps
(269) 337-5793 mmurphy@kzoo.edu
Jamie Zorbo
Asst. AD - Athletic Fund / Corporate Sponsorships
(269) 337-7078 jzorbo@kzoo.edu
Steve Wideen
Director of Sports Information
(269) 337-7287 swideen@kzoo.edu
Jen Bailey
Fitness and Wellness Director
(269) 337-7035 jbailey@kzoo.edu
Jay Daniels
Intramurals Director
(269) 337-5775 jdaniels@kzoo.edu
Greg Brown
Assistant Equipment Manager
(269) 806-0509 gbrown@kzoo.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen White
Head Athletic Trainer
(269) 337-7093 ofarrell@kzoo.edu
Katalin Bell
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(269) 337-7093 Katalin.Bell@kzoo.edu
Nick Wilson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(269) 337-7093 Nicholas.Wilson@kzoo.edu
Joseph Celentano
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
(269) 337-7093 Joseph.Celentano@kzoo.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Wideen
Director of Sports Information
(269) 337-7287 swideen@kzoo.edu
Jacob Bomeli
Assistant Sports Information Director
jbomeli@kzoo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ott
Head Coach
(269) 337-7347 mott@kzoo.edu
Andrew Stone
Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
andrew.stone@kzoo.edu
Ryan Orr
Assistant Coach / Pitching Coach
Ryan.Orr@kzoo.edu
Ken Beelen
Assistant Coach
J.P. McBride
Assistant Coach
Brenden Craig
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Zorbo
Head Coach
(269) 337-7078 jzorbo@kzoo.edu
John Krajacic
Assistant Head Coach
(269) 337-7085 krajacic@kzoo.edu
Eugene Jones IV
Assistant Coach
ejones@kzoo.edu
Aaron Rice
Assistant Coach
arice@kzoo.edu
Ty Lynk
Assistant Coach
Jason Porter
Assistant Coach
Tim VanWormer
Assistant Coach
Clay Whitehead
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Giard
Head Coach
Kevin White
Assistant Coach
(269) 267-4266 kwhite@kzoo.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Morrison
Head Coach
(269) 337-7082 kyle.morrison@kzoo.edu
Lauren Arquette
Assistant Coach
Brendan Molony
Volunteer Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitch Wilson
Head Men's Golf Coach
(269) 337-7082 mwilson@kzoo.edu
Travis Veenhuis
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Redko
Head Coach
(269) 337-7591 vredko@kzoo.edu
Zach Cameron
Assistant Coach
Clifford.cameron@kzoo.edu
Erik Frank
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lumumba Shabazz
Head Coach
(269) 615-5682 lshabazz@kzoo.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Daniels
Head Coach
(269) 337-5775 jdaniels@kzoo.edu
Brie Powers
Assistant Coach
(269) 532-4263 bpowers@kzoo.edu
Kyle Oberhill
Diving Coach
(269) 779-6535 oberhill@kzoo.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Riley
Head Coach
(269) 337-7079 mriley@kzoo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelli Duimstra
Head Coach
(269) 337-5758 duimstra@kzoo.edu
Ashley Ables
Assistant Coach
Jodi Hall-Curnutte
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Miller
Head Coach
(269) 337-5752 kmiller@kzoo.edu
Jessica Rauch
Assistant Coach
Perri Nicholson
Assistant Coach
Danielle Simon
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Morrison
Head Coach
(269) 337-7082 kyle.morrison@kzoo.edu
Lauren Arquette
Assistant Coach
Brendan Molony
Volunteer Assistant

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Marks
Head Women's Golf Coach
(269) 337-7082 jabbergolf@aol.com
Tracy Daniel
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jess Smith
Head Coach
(269) 337-5790 jsmith@kzoo.edu
Kati Rogers
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Goyings
Head Coach
(269) 337-5776 bgoyings@kzoo.edu
Ashleigh Carpentier
Assistant Coach
Mike Haines
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Daniels
Head Coach
(269) 337-5775 jdaniels@kzoo.edu
Brie Powers
Assistant Coach
(269) 532-4263 bpowers@kzoo.edu
Kyle Oberhill
Diving Coach
(269) 779-6535 oberhill@kzoo.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Murphy
Head Coach
(269) 337-5793 mmurphy@kzoo.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy Cavanagh
Head Coach
cindy.cavanagh@kzoo.edu