7 Men's Tennis National Championships
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Smith Director of Athletics (269) 337-7090 kristens@kzoo.edu
Lynsey VanSweden Administrative Assistant (269) 337-7082 lvanswed@kzoo.edu
Kathy Milliken Asst. AD - Compliance (SWA) (269) 337-7091 milliken@kzoo.edu
Mark Murphy Asst. AD - Facilities / Summer Camps (269) 337-5793 mmurphy@kzoo.edu
Steve Wideen Asst. AD - Sports Information / Marketing (269) 337-7287 swideen@kzoo.edu
Jamie Zorbo Asst. AD - Athletic Fund / Corporate Sponsorships (269) 337-7078 jzorbo@kzoo.edu
Jeanne Hess Physical Education Dept. Chair (269) 337-7086 jhess@kzoo.edu
Van Nickert Intramurals Dir. / Equipment Mgr. (269) 337-7080 vnickert@kzoo.edu
Greg Brown Assistant Equipment Manager (269) 806-0509 gbrown@kzoo.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Kira Olds Head Athletic Trainer (269) 337-7093 kolds@kzoo.edu
Kathleen O'Farrell Assistant Athletic Trainer (269) 337-7093 ofarrell@kzoo.edu
Katalin Parent Assistant Athletic Trainer (269) 337-7093 kparent@kzoo.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Wideen Asst. AD - Sports Information / Marketing (269) 337-7287 swideen@kzoo.edu
Kurt Miller Assistant Sports Information Director (269) 337-7392 kurt.miller@kzoo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Ott Head Coach (269) 337-7347 mott@kzoo.edu
Mike Spiegel Assistant Coach / Pitching Coach
Jake VanAlten Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator vanalten@kzoo.edu
Ken Beelen Assistant Coach
Alan Farnquist Assistant Coach
Jeff Victor Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Zorbo Head Coach (269) 337-7078 jzorbo@kzoo.edu
Van Nickert Assistant Coach (269) 337-7080 vnickert@kzoo.edu
John Krajacic Assistant Head Coach (269) 337-7085 krajacic@kzoo.edu
Ryan McElwain Assistant Coach (269) 337-5805 mcelwain@kzoo.edu
Ty Lynk Assistant Coach
Ian Good Assistant Coach
Clayton Weissenborn Assistant Coach
Jason Hayes Assistant Coach
Will Brandt Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Dougal Head Coach (269) 337-5804 eric.dougal@kzoo.edu
Jesse Vanabel Assistant Coach
Kevin White Assistant Coach (269) 267-4266 kwhite@kzoo.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kristopher Koster Head Coach kkoster@kzoo.edu
Betsy Frens Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Mitch Wilson Director of Golf / Head Men's Golf Coach (269) 337-7082 mwilson@kzoo.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Vince Redko Head Coach (269) 337-7591 vredko@kzoo.edu
Robert "Ace" Mallonee Assistant Coach robert.mallonee@kzoo.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Lumumba Shabazz Head Coach (269) 615-5682 lshabazz@kzoo.edu
Jacob Puente Assistant Coach
Thomas Cole Assistant Coach
Dane Macdonell Goalkeeper Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Milliken Head Coach (269) 337-7091 milliken@kzoo.edu
Jay Daniels Assistant Coach jdaniels@kzoo.edu
Kyle Oberhill Diving Coach (269) 779-6535 oberhill@kzoo.edu
Gabby Erickson Assistant Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Riley Head Coach (269) 337-7079 mriley@kzoo.edu
Mark Denenfeld Assistant Coach mark.denenfeld@kzoo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Melanie Hamlin Head Coach (269) 337-5758 melanie.hamlin@kzoo.edu
Jake VanAlten Recruiting Coordinator vanalten@kzoo.edu
Tara Buchanan Assistant Coach
Meredith Whitney Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Miller Head Coach (269) 337-5752 kmiller@kzoo.edu
Jessica Rauch Assistant Coach
Jill Tenbrink Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kristopher Koster Head Coach kkoster@kzoo.edu
Betsy Frens Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Dean Marks Head Women's Golf Coach (269) 337-7082 jabbergolf@aol.com
Mitch Wilson Director of Golf / Head Men's Golf Coach (269) 337-7082 mwilson@kzoo.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Emilia Ward Head Coach (269) 337-5790 eward@kzoo.edu
Celeste Shefferly Volunteer Asst./Goalie Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Goyings Head Coach (269) 337-5776 bgoyings@kzoo.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Milliken Head Coach (269) 337-7091 milliken@kzoo.edu
Jay Daniels Assistant Coach jdaniels@kzoo.edu
Kyle Oberhill Diving Coach (269) 779-6535 oberhill@kzoo.edu
Gabby Erickson Assistant Diving Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Murphy Head Coach (269) 337-5793 mmurphy@kzoo.edu
Mark Denenfeld Assistant Coach mark.denenfeld@kzoo.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeanne Hess Head Coach (269) 337-7086 jhess@kzoo.edu
Arnis Kengis Assistant Coach
Scott Mais Assistant Coach